Contact

Gemeente Eindhoven

Thijs Bakermans (040) 238 43 29
gebiedscoördinator t.bakermans@eindhoven.nl

Politie

Mitch van der Hoeven 0900 88 44
Wijkagent contactformulier.via Politie.nl

Stadstoezicht

Nadjib Bayat (040) 14 040
John van der Spank stadstoezichtstrijp@eindhoven.nl

Woonbedrijf

Xander van de Camp (040) 243 43 43
senior woonconsulent x.vandecamp@woonbedrijf.com

Amvest B.V.

Heleen Aarts (040) 256 94 73
directeur gebiedsontwikkeling haarts@amvest.nl

Dynamo Jeugdwerk

Marleen Tempelaars (040) 219 33 56
m.tempelaars@dynamojeugdwerk.nl

WIJ Eindhoven team Strijp

( (040) 238 89 98
strijpoost@wijeindhoven.nl

SPIL-centrum Strijp Dorp

Nick van Leent (040) 291 05 25
directeur info@bs-strijpdorp.nl

Ouderen van Drents Dorp

Hennie Kuppens (040) 246 42 66
henniekuppens@hetnet.nl

Zonnebloem Koenraad

Marjan Klein–Verhoeven (040) 241 49 92
secretaris Stadsdeel Strijp dklein01@telfort.nl

MA-DE Design & Education

Mariken Dormans info@ma-de.nl
Desirée Wevers

Stichting Circulo

Carina Verhulst (06) 42 14 52 68
voorzitster info@stichting-circulo.nl

Stichting Buurtbelangen Drents Dorp

Frans Booij Lieuwes (040) 257 40 81
voorzitter sbdd@hetnet.nl

Buurtpreventie Drents Dorp

Toon Olijve sbdd@hetnet.nl
voorzitter

Werkplaats Financiën Strijp

(06) 11 32 20 68
strijp@werkplaatsfinancien.nl

Hoofdkwartier Commissie

Marion Wesseling activiteiten@drentsdorp.nl
Carina Verhulst 
Marianne Slegers

Buurtmoestuin OesMoes

Ingang in de Meidoornstraat  oesmoes.drentsdorp@gmail.com

Nieuwsblad Drents Dorp

Joukje Steiger nieuwsblad.drentsdorp@yahoo.nl 
Redacteur

Website Drents Dorp

Dennis van der Sommen webmaster@drentsdorp.nl
Webmaster